Learn from Penguins!

0

July 29, 2019 by shusuke291

 

Good morning. Today’s also so hot. I’m now heading to Cold Stone to eat an ice cream. It’s a perfect day for eating an ice cream because it seems as if I were in sauna. I want to go to the North Pole or the Antarctic Pole and play with that cute penguins on a hot day like this.

By the way, I think penguins are not just cute animals. Have you ever seen a penguin with your own eyes? I love watching penguins. It’s because they are always walking around with innocent faces and dull eyes. I love the faces!

When I first went to the zoo, I was very surprised to see a bunch of penguins. They were swimming. “What a unique animal!” I was so impressed. Later, however, I learned that they couldn’t fly. Even though I was little, I thought there was no one who could do “everything”. We humans can’t do everything perfectly, like penguins can swim but cannot fly. I think it’s important to do what you can and do your best. I have a lot to learn from penguins, and that is why I think they are not just cute animals.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar