Think about animal rights

0

May 23, 2019 by shunsuke44

Few days ago, I discuss about animal rights in the reading class. we could not talk about it deeply at that time because we did not have much time to do. On the other day, I had an opportunity to think about it again with my family. It is because if we will have a dog, we buy him or her at  a pet shop or a health center. When we begin to have a pet, we need think many things like health, age, sex and so on. My father said that if we adopt him or her at a health center, we need to give up thinking about age. Many of them were not sold when they are at a pet shops then sent to a health center. my mother said to me that even we need to accept those condition, we should adopt them at a health center. I agree with her, one family decide to adopt a pet of a health center, we can save a life. Off course, it is good thing to buy a pet at animal shop. However it is important that more and more people know the way, adopt pets at health center.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar