Summer vacation

1

September 24, 2018 by rino8244

Hello. My name is Rino. I will talk about my summer vacation.

In this summer, I went to Miyagi Prefecture with my friends for the first time and I stayed for two days. I was looking forward to the days of travelling, but it was rainy and very cold for two days. Whenever I go out, it rains. This made me sad.

In Miyagi, I went to the concert and ate many delicious food. In particular, beef tongue is the most delicious food for me. It is very popular in Sendai. I want to eat it again.

So, it was good days and I want to go to Miyagi again.


1 comment »

  1. saki8265 says:

    The temparature seems very cold.
    when I was young, I livd in Sendai. your pos made me feeling nostalgic.
    I like Gyutan. I often go yo Negishi. I want to eat the delicious Gyutan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar