Circle training camp

1

September 24, 2018 by kuria8132

Hi! I’m Kuria. Today, I’ll write about memory of summer vacation.

September 10th to 13th, I went Karuizawa to training camp of volleyball circle. And there, we did a lot of volleyball games. Especially, on day 2, we did volleyball from 9 AM to 6 PM. It was hard but I enjoyed.

I have a lot of time, so I could talk a lot of people and make friends. I made wonderful memory in the end of summer vacation. I came to like volleyball circle more through this training camp.


1 comment »

  1. saki8265 says:

    Your memory is very hard for me.
    But I like to move and sports. Someday lets go to Spocha to play many sports!
    And I want to go to lunch with you♡

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar