My favorite things

1

September 28, 2018 by nonoka8297

Hi! I’m Nonoka. I would like to introduce my favorite things.

First, my favorite food is ice cream. I like ice cream so much that I eat it almost every day. I especially like chocolatechip ice cream.

Second, I like cats the best. The reason why I  like cats is because they are fluffy and cute. My most favorite cat is a singapura cat which has a sepia colored fur and big round beautiful eyes.

Third, I like watching movies. I especially like musical movies. For example, High School Musical series, and The Greatest Showman are my favorite movies.

Thank you!


1 comment »

  1. rena8246 says:

    I like High School Musical too!
    Do you like “Glee”??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar