Shizuoka

0

July 21, 2018 by jin208

I want to introduce my home town Shizyoka. have you ever visited to there? maybe I think everyone have not ever visited there just only went through on the way to the other prefectures. But it is one of the good point of Shizyoka. Because Shizuoka is located in center of Japan so we can easily go to Tokyo, Nagoya and Osaka. it takes about 2 hours by car. It was very usefull for me. Beforre I came to Tokyo, I had seldom used train because only JR is abailable in Shizuoka. So people who live there are often using their own car or bicycle. I went to my school by riding bicycle. i do not like to get on the train much now and when i first moved to Tokyo, I did not understand that unlike local trains, why urban trains is so crowded.  But now i got used to it, sometimes I felt inconvenienced to go cycling and riding a bicycle. I think that being too convenient like Tokyo is also subtle.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar