AbeKen

0

July 21, 2018 by jin208

I introduce my best friend Ken Abe. He called Abeken by everyone as like a nickname but it is his full name. When I heard that for the first time, I thought his full name is not Abeken and it is an abbreviated form. Kentaro Abe? Kenta Abe? Even now it is fun and I remember well. He is very cool and clever men.He is good at playing soccer and I often play soccer with him.

I saw the World Cup final game with him at my house. We are planning to go on a trip to Europe after finishing employment after becoming a 4th grade student. I am thinking about watching sightseeing tours and football matches around Germany, France, England etc. 

I think that in order to travel overseas for a long time, I think I need to be able to speak English better. There are almost three more years to go yet, so I would like to work harder and improve my English.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar