Toukai OnAir “1500 Meter Gyudon”

1

May 24, 2018 by terumasa14

I would like to write about my favorite YouTuber, Tokai OnAir.
Especially, I will tell you about one of the most interesting videos of all their videos.

Toukai OnAir is group name that they post interesting videos on YouTube every day. The number of group member is 6. Tetsuya is the leader of this group, he is very tagh and is willing to chalenge difficult things, so I respect for his chalenging spirits. Other each five members also have charm.

“1500 Meter Gyudon” is the title of their funny video. In this video, at first, Toukai OnAir’s member ran 1500 meter with all of their might and after that, they started eating beef bowl as fast as they could. I think this task is harder than we think. But they did their best in video, so we can laugh very much when we watch this video. This video had the cut that members reversed what they ate (beef bowl). Some people say this group is out of moral, but I think this group give us experience that forget daily normal life. I hope more and more people know this group and have a fun time when people watch their videos.


1 comment »

  1. haruka says:

    I like watching Youtube too. I’ve watched “1500m gyuudon” imitated by my favorite Youtuber.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar