importance of life

0

May 23, 2018 by kaho41

I listened to the story of Maya Kobayashi, who is Mao Kobayashi’s older sister today. Mao Kobayashi suffered from breast cancer and died June 22, in 2017.

My first impression of Maya Kobayashi was that she was very cute, beautiful and thin. She is an announcer, so she explain very well and clearly. She graduated from Aoyama Gakuin University some years ago, so she is familiar to us.

I learned from the lecture that blood donation can enable people to be alive and it is very important. There is not enough blood in the world. By donating our blood, we can save many people’s lives and make them and even their family happy.

I have ever donated blood three times. The reason why I donate my blood is that I heard from my mother, who is a nurse, that I can eat and drink everything, and also read magagines there for free. This is very fascinating things because I love sweets very much. In addition, I can save people’s lives. When I went to make a bood donation for the first time,luckly, I was able to eat Haagen-Dazs icecream for free.

I recommend that you should make a blood donation because there are many only good things, not bad things.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar