Movie log

0

January 21, 2018 by jin208

I watched a movie of English. It was Oliver Twist. This movie is very famous in the world. A main character of the movie is just”Oliver Twist “. You might hear the name, and I heard the name, but I did know what the story is. Watching the movie, I recommend you the movie just because it is very good movie!! I will introduce you about the story. The main character, Oliver Twist, was born in a workhouse of a country inLondon. The workhouse is very terrible, and there are not much food, so children including Oliver was always hungry. Then, the children wanted to eat some more, decided to say to a cook in the workhouse that we wanted to eat some more. It was by a lottery. The man of to say the cook decided Oliver. Oliver said to the cook bravely, but the cook got to be angry, and the owner of the workhouse take him to a small room like a prison. He spent several days, and in one morning, he escaped from the workhouse to survive. He walked to London for seven days. When I watched the scene, I was very surprised at it because I can’t do so and don’t want to do so. Sorry, I have already write about 200words so I finished the blog.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar