Final Class

1

January 21, 2018 by ayako91

Yesterday was IE final class.I met my clasmates 8 month ago.

First, I  was warried about English class because I am not good at speaking English.

I  have been to Canada for two weeks when I was 16 years old.

I  couldn’t speak well at the first time but in the last three days I could speak English a little.

But teachers and friends are very friendly and kind, so I can enjoy classes.

What I enjoyed most during classes is weekly discussion because when I was a leader, I could have a chance to speak English. It gave me nice experience.

Next year, I hope I can speak English well and I want to promote more skills.


1 comment »

  1. jin208 says:

    THat’s sound nice! I want to do , too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar