Movie”SPEED”

0

January 20, 2018 by ayako91

“Speed” is one of the favorite movie. But I have watched it only two times.

When I first saw it,  I was maybe an elementary school student.

My mother likes this and maybe this is why I watched it such a young age.

Of course I couldn’t understand the story first time but second time, when I was a high school student, I could understand it.

In brief, one day suddenly bus accident occur and male main character fight for save people. He was very cool. We can say this is an action movie.

Moreover, this is also a love romance movie.

The main character and woman fall into love each other.

I really want you to see it!


«

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar