job

1

January 20, 2018 by jin208

I am working in UNIQLO at Dogenzaka, Shibuya since last December. It is a tough job, but I am having a lot of fun. It is famous for being tough as a matter of fact, but I dared to apply. I certainly thought that this hard job experience will be useful in the future and job hunting. I can learn all about courtesy, greetings basics, and customer service in there. I still do not know well what I want to do in the future. Recently I often think that what I am doing now is wrong. I have finished the first year of college life, but I still have more than two years to get employed yet so I would like to decide what I want to do. Next year I want to learn more about economies and law.


1 comment »

  1. ayako91 says:

    I often go there so I want to met you while you are working!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar