AOYAMA FESTIVAL

3

November 18, 2017 by saki284

AOYAMA FESTIVAL was held on 3rd to 5th of November.

This festival is the 3rd largest school festival in Japan, next to MITA FESTIVAL by Keio Gijyuku university and WASEDA FESTIVAL by Waseda university so it is very famous school festival.

 

 

 

I am a member of AOYAMA FESTIVAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE called AOJITSU. We are doing activities for AOYAMA FESTIVAL twice a week. There are 3 selections in AOJITSU: PR-selection, Project-selection and general affairs selection. I belong to general affairs selection, and this year I was a member of the group of making this banner.

The theme of AOYAMA FESTIVAL this year was ” +PLUS “. Its meaning is to create one thing with a unite effort of power of each individual. During this festival, we were very very busy like we came to school on the first train and went back to home on the last train, but it had great fun and achieved great success. It is because of you guys that joined this festival and I am very glad if I could support your memory of this festival. Please look forward to next years AOYAMA FESTIVAL!! Next year is going to be more great!!


3 comments »

  1. mami18 says:

    I couldn’t go to this festival, but it seems fun!! I want to go next year!!!😊

  2. miori36 says:

    i had so fun during this festival.

  3. sora047 says:

    This was a very nice festival! Thanks for your hard works. I am looking forward to next year’s one.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar