MY HOMETOWN

2

November 18, 2017 by saki284

Today I am going to introduce my hometown, Yamanouchi-machi.

 

It is in north side of Nagano prefecture and very cold because the hight of place is higher than Tokyo. There are very famous tourism spot, so I would like to show you.

 

First, JIGOKUDANI-ONSEN.

You may have seen these monkey in hot spring. You can see them very closely and take photo. This place is very famous especially among foreign people because you can see monkey in hot spring only at this place around the world. And you can feel nature very closely because this monkey park is in the forest.

 

Second, SORA-TERRACE.

This is a café that is on the top of Ryuou-mountain, which height is 1770m and there you can see beautiful see of clouds.

And at night, you can see beautiful stars like this.

 

Third, SKI-PARK.

In my hometown Yamanouchi, there are many ski park. One of the most famous ski park is Ryuou ski park. This ski park is good to access, big and it has good quality of powder snow. So this is very popular skiing spot.

 

If you want to come my hometown Yamanouchi-machi, please ask me!!


2 comments »

  1. riho17 says:

    I want to go to Nagano! I want to enjoy watching money in JIGOKUDANI-ONSEN.

  2. haruka261 says:

    I’ve visited Nagano(Shirakaba resort) and I remember the Lake Shirakaba covered with snow. My image of Nagano is skiing but I’ve never experienced it so I hope to do skiing in Nagano someday!I also become interested in SORA-TERACCE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar