Movie review-Star Wars: Episode VII The Force Awakens

2

October 31, 2017 by Manabu Fujita

“Star Wars: Episode VII The Force Awakens” is the seventh work of the Star Wars series directed by J.J. Abrams. This is a masterpiece that no one in the world does not know. And the main music of the series is popular all over the world. This movie is a Star Wars series movie that Walt Disney company made for the first time after it acquired Lucasfilm.

I have been a big fan of Star Wars series since I had watched the first work in this spring. When I first saw this movie, I was very surprised at how beautiful image it is. The sharpness of the video is gradually evolving from the first work. The character I like the most in this movie is BB-8(Top photo). It is a cutest robot I have ever seen and works hard for rebel army. That hard figure attracted me so much. In addition, the scene that rebel army fights against imperial army excited and impressed me. The weapon the armies use in this movie is called “Light Saber”, and it is shaped like a sword.

The eighth work of the series “Star Wars: The Last Jedi” will be released on December 15th, 2017 in Japan. I am very looking forward to seeing it. I am going to see it on the first day of public release.


2 comments »

  1. masaya070 says:

    Reputation of this episode 7 was high. however、i like the former 6 episodes.
    I feel the content changed after disney purchased thi film.

  2. manyo183 says:

    I have never watched Star Wars.
    I want to watch it someday because it is so famous.
    It looks interesting!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar