High school festival

1

September 29, 2017 by ayako91

Two weeks ago, I went to my high school festival.This photo is my school. I think my school is beautiful. I am proud of my school. Our school was reconstructed 7 yeas ago.

I met my classmates after a long interval.I talked a lot of my friends and teachers and my tennis club’s junior. Talking with my friends was very fun. I really enjoyed it.

It was raining at that day. Our tennis club was going to held a tennis game.But because of rain,the game was canceled. I was very sad. In stead of the tennis game, we enjoyed festival. We ate fried noodles.

I really enjoyed this festival and I really want to go the next year’ festival!


1 comment »

  1. sora047 says:

    Your school is beautiful!
    I wanted to go to my high school festival, but it was the term of tests of our university…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar