Movie review1 LOGAN

1

September 29, 2017 by Eimi Tatsuzawa

LOGAN is the tenth X-men film released on June 1 in 2017 in Japan. This is the last movie in that Hugh Jackman plays Wolverine(Logan) who is the principle role in the series of the X-men films.
LOGAN is the wonderful movie combining a SF action and a human drama. Previous X-men movies mainly depicted the confronation and battles of the ordinary human beings and mutants with a supernatural power. However, this movie is the story of a father and a daughter who are tied by clumsy bond.
Although I was firstly surprised and shocked at feeble Logan who used to be muscular, I came to love him more to watch this. And action scenes of the child actor who plays a daughter is a must-see sight.


1 comment »

  1. mako10 says:

    I couldn’t watch this film in cinema, but after I read this review, I felt like I wanted to rent DVD and watch it. I am big fan of Hugh Jackman and also, the content sounds interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar