My Favorite Author

1

September 30, 2017 by haruka

I like reading novels, especially love story. Now I’ve just finished reading a novel, “By the time spring rolls around(春となりを待つきみへ)”, written by En Okita, who is my favorite author. She often writes kind of love story but her novels are not real, not fantasy, maybe her stories are between real and fantasy. I like her genre of novels very much. Her novels have ,warmth, too.

She have written 6 novels and I’ve read 2 novels of them. I’ll start to read her new novel, “God’s wish(神様の願い事)”.

If you’re interested in her novels, let’s chick it out!https://www.berrys-cafe.jp

 

Actually, I was not fond of reading books, even manga, until I entered the high school. Why had I started to read manga and novels? Each manga and novels has different but similar reason. First, the things I started to read is manga. Before graduating my junior high school, I happen to watch a certain movie at the theater, and I was pleased with it. This movie was based on a comic for girls, so I started to read them. Since then, I’ve been reading various manga. After about a year, another movie was released that my favorite actor apppeard. Before watching it, I wanted to read its novel because I wanted to know that ending. That is the reason why I started to read books.


1 comment »

  1. manyo183 says:

    I’m afraid I’ve never heard of her name because I rarely read novels.
    Now I want to read some novels!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar