korean drama

0

July 22, 2017 by yuka131

I watched admitted dramas about every morning. It is very interesting. At first, my mother watch it. She told me about the story of this drama and recommended it. So I wanted to watch it. I started to watch it recently. But I became addicted to it.  I was so   excited for morning.

The stage of this story is dynasty of korean in olden days. The main part is the battle between chosen and koryo. A woman, she is in koryo, loves the king in koryo. And he also loves her too. The king in chosen is run by political enemy. She is help him in order that she want him to help her father. Because her father is catched by people in chosen. The king in chosen thanks to her. But he don’t help her father. I do not know about the reason. She look at the scene that her father is killed by people in chosen. So she hate the king of chosen.

She try to revenge to settle the score. For that, she say sorry to the king of koryo, she love him, and become a concubine of the king in chosen!


»

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar