Twice

1

July 22, 2017 by yuka131

  1. Twice is junior sister group of God7. It is girls group. Twice debuted last year, so they are young and fresh. 3 persons of them are Japanese.

first is Sana. She is soooo cute.She is very popular in Korea. She looks like Korean not Japanese. And she can speak Korean language very well. So I was very surprised when I got to know about that she is not a Korean. I was so happy. Because there are Japanese girls in k-pop idol group I like. I had never heard that Japanese girls belong to Korean idol group. Sana’s famous phrase is “sha-sha-sha.” When she sings this part, she is very cute. So a lot of Korean boys got to like her.

Second is Mina. She is so beautiful. Her nose is high and her eyes are cool. When I looked at her, I thought that she is a Chinese women.

Third is Momo. She is good at dancing. Her dance is very powerful like boys. Because the producer admitted her dance skill, he decided to join her to this group.


«

1 comment »

  1. yukina02 says:

    I like Twice, too!! I want to talk about it with you!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar