Summer vacation

2

July 21, 2017 by kurumi55

Sonn, summer vacation will come!! I have many schedules, so I am looking forward to summer vacation.

First, I am going to go a training camp of my circle. We will go to Chiba and swim in the sea. I love my circle and the members, so I want to go quickly.

Second, I am going to Hakone with my teammates of a volleyball club in high school. Recently, I do not meet them very well, so I a happy to travel with them. And I am going to go there by a car. I got car license before two months, but I do not drive a car. So, I get nervous to drive from now. But, until the travel, I will try to practice to drive!

Third, I am going to go a display of fireworks. Last year, I could not go it because there was not people who go with me. I was lonely. But, this year I will go to see fireworks with my friends of circle. I am very happy.

Like this, I have many schedules in this summer. I want summer vacation to come soon!


2 comments »

  1. emi88 says:

    You have a lot of things to do!
    Well, I’m looking forward to see your happy pictures!

  2. mao131 says:

    You have a lot of plans! I hope you can make good memories and be safe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar