My dream

2

July 21, 2017 by kurumi55

I am going to talk about my dream. Do you have a dream?

When I was a child, I had many dreams, for example, an athlete of gymnastics, a teacher of a kindergarten and chef. But, now I do not think that I want to do such works.

However, now I do not have certain dream. There are not works which I want to in the future. But, I like to communicate with people. And now, I am studying English in the university. So, I want to do work which use English and communicate with other people.

Moreover, I like children very much. So, I want to marry and have children. My father and mother get along well even now, and I am jealous for the relationship. So, I also want to make family which get along well forever. To realize the dream, now I try to study very hard and get good works. And to decide works which I want to, I want to experience many things. Someday, I hope that I find favorite works.

 


2 comments »

  1. manyo183 says:

    Of course fulfilling one’s dream is difficult.
    But setting a goal is also difficult.
    I know how you feel.

  2. emi88 says:

    I’m also look dreams but I stile can’t find….

    How about, guide? They can communicate a lot with in English!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar