Taking pictures prior to a coming of age ceremony

0

July 21, 2017 by kurumi55

On April, I took pictures prior to a coming of age ceremony. Originally, I decided to wear a kimono which is rented. However, I could not decide favorite one. Therefore, I decide to wear my mother’s kimono. When my mother was twenty, her mother bought it and she wore it. The kimono is very expensive and luxury. Firstly, I did not like it, because the color is red and black. But I do not like such color, I like pale color such as pink, yellow and light blue. However, when I tried to wear the kimono, it was suit me unexpectedly. Therefore, I decide to wear it.

Taking pictures prior to a coming of age ceremony is hard. And I was ashamed to be taken pictures. But my family and grandmothers praised those pictures, so I was happy.

On the coming of age ceremony was soon. I can meet friends of an elementary school. I a looking forward to seeing them.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar