Mao Kobayashi Passed Away

4

June 27, 2017 by nami131

On June 22nd, Mao Kobayashi passed away after the conflict with cancer for about 2 years and 8 months. Her death was broadcast on TV as a sudden announcement on the next day of her death. Also, her husband, Ebizo Ichikawa reported about her death between his performances. He said that she passed away as saying she loves him.

Mao Kobayashi was chosen in the UK as one of 100 women in the world. The reason was that she started her blog, ‘kokoro’ and continued to state about her cancer. That is, she encouraged people who are suffering the same diseases, and she told us a lot of things such as the importance of life or the strangth as a mother. After her death, many people commented on her blog. Once, the comment page stopped because of much access to the blog. It shows that she made many hearts moving.

Her husband stood on the stage even just after her death. He is writing blog. There, he reported about his mind for her. He is so disappointed, but he tries to do his best.

I wish that Mao Kobayashi and her family are happy.


4 comments »

  1. emi88 says:

    This news also made me very sad…….
    I think she is very strong woman ever.

  2. trang56 says:

    I really admired her inspiration. She shared her story about her life and how she tried to fight with a cancer. People can feel strength from her. There are not many female entertainers that share their image when they sick. Because they want to protect their image. Mao Obayashi is very brave as she shared his inspired story.

  3. nanase131 says:

    I felt really sad about this news, and I cried when I saw a her husband’s interview.

  4. chihiro131 says:

    I surprised this news, because she was too young to die.
    I think that her blog helped many cancer patients. I respect her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar