Recitation Contest

0

June 28, 2017 by yukari96

June 3, recitation contest was held in University. This contest was managed for freshman by a member of ESS speech section second grade. In this contest, freshman memorize the great speech and then they speeches it in front of the audience. The great speech was Chaplin, Obama, Malala, Bill Gates, Emma. It was my first time to run a tournament with only a second grader since I belonged ESS, so I had a lot of anxiety and there were lots of happening on the day. However we could finish this contest safely by helping each other. It was great success!! The most encouraging thing was seeing the figure that first graders are trying do their best. It was a good experience for me. I won’t forget this precious memory. 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar