Competition of Cheerleading

1

June 26, 2017 by mikoto05

I’m belonging to a cheerleading club at this university. I had a competition of it last Friday and Saturday. At the cheerleading competition, the venue is very exciting because every team cheer up other teams each other. Also, since each theam perform completely different performances, I do not get tired of watching and can enjoy very much.

My team couldn’t perform completely, but we enjoyed, so I’m satisfied. In this summer, we’ll have the most important and more fun competition,and I can’t wait it.


1 comment »

  1. tomoya771 says:

    awwsome!! The most important thing is to enjoy, so don’t be afraid. Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar