The Kanto competition

0

May 29, 2017 by tomoya771

May 25-28, We had a Kanto track meet in Nissan studium.

I belong to the track and field culb.  This meet is the highest meet in the Kanto aera, so many great player gatherd in this meet.  Of coures, many player in AGU team in this meet, but I am not chosed by our manager.   There are 4 events that is the long distance event in this meet. For example, 1500m, 5000m, 10000m and half malathon.  On the first day, our teammates won 4th and 8th in 1500m.  This is nice start for my team.  On the 3rd day, sprinters(a person who runs short distance races, called a sprinter) in our team won in many races.  On the last day, my teammates won 2nd in half malathon and 6th in 5000m.  I did my best for only support, but I got energy from them. I had a nice days in this 4 days with my best teammates.

Please watch this site.↓ It shows my team.

http://aogaku-tf.com

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar