BBQ

0

May 28, 2017 by miku66

Last Sunday,I went to Hutakotamagawa to have a barbecue. It was the first time this year to have it. It was a welcome event of my club. I belong to volleyball club. It is called “All volley’s.” We play volleyball once a week. We play it on Wednesday. There are many people in this club. There are both experienced people and beginners. The number is about 160 people. Among them, there are about 60 first graders. On that day, we go there early in the morning and go secure a place for a barbecue. It was a hot day. So I felt summer is coming and I can’t stand the heat. However, the meat that we grilled was delicious exceptionally. Also, I was happy that I have a junior, so I talked a lot with them. At first, I didn’t like going because of the hot weather. However, I felt that it was good to go. It was so fun!! I want to have a barbecue more. I also want to make friends with more younger students from now on.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar