The condition of the arrest

0

November 24, 2016 by jun16

Have you ever considered about getting arrested?

This time, I’m going to  talk about the condition of arrested especially focus on when we are drunk.

Sometimes we heard the news such as a man drunk and he took off his clothes and be naked therefore the man got arrest.

What do you think about this news?

I know he did a bad behavior. However, I think it is too hard penalty to the man. He didn’t kill others. Just let people see his shaming part.

He was drunk, it means he cannot judge the things at that time. Probably he lost his memories. And then he returns a sanely, he would get arrest. Isn’t it so cruel?

In a fact, he caused someone trouble. He should take control his condition. But anyway, he has another personality at that time.

I understand his feeling just a little bit because I’m also like drinking alcohol and sometimes get drunk. Sometimes when I get up, I don’t remember what I did yesterday. In Japan, this kind of case is not rare because we have our own culture which is called Nominucation. Nominucation is drinking alcohol and we can make good relationship with others.

All right bothering someone is not good thing but getting arrest is too heavy penalty to the person who was drunk.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar