Long-distance relationship

0

October 25, 2016 by sakiko16

Relationship is hard to maintain though beginning is quite easy.

Sometimes I hear that and I always agree with it especially when it’s hard time for me with friends or boy friend.  This time I’m going to think about long-distance which seems to be the hardest shape of relationship I know and which I’ve never experienced. What made long-distance love tough?  I think that Internet devices have a lot to do with it these days.

-It simply makes more chance for both of them to connect with someone else.  When Internet environment wasn’t developed enough, couples could only call or write and it sounds to lead misunderstanding but communication itself was not so active than now, so it means that there was less chance that your partner might be communicating with somebody behind your back.

-It makes you worried too much. I actually know this feeling very much as it happens a lot to me even though I’m not doing long-distance.  Because you can keep in touch with your partner on SNS and check his/her post so frequently, you could be bothered by tiny stupid things.  Also on the other hand, easy online communication which doesn’t makes you lonly may get you blind that you don’t notice something unusual in the communication at deep level.

I’m afraid I’m interpreted negative to communication by devices but I’m the one who rely on online communication many times before I start to feel missing him.  It sounds like a caution against my attitude toward my phone and relationship.

Why don’t you simply get away of your phone?  With me!  Sometimes that might be the simplest way to maintain your relationship.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar