Need a school uniform?

2

October 25, 2016 by sena16

Hello, I’m sena. I’m going to state my opinion about school uniform. Why I choose this topic is that I have worn school uniforms for 12 years.(elementary school, junior high school and hifh school)

Today, many junior high schools and high schools in Japan introduce a school uniform. Students have to wear the school uniform when they go to school. It is said that this is to recognize the differences between themselves and others, and to strengthen a sense of responsibility and the sense of togetherness. I want to identify a need for school uniform. I think it is necessary. One is that it is useful for students to wear a school uniform. They don’t need to worry about clothes they are wearing. It leads to save the time to choose the clothes. If so, student can sleep and study better than plain clothes, for example. Also, it can avoid discriminating because of differences of clothes such as expensive or not and fashionable or not. Someone say that a school uniform destroys or repress their individuality, but they can incorporate their own personality into the way of wearing. For example, they can express their identity by changing colors and the form of school uniforms. Two is that students can have a responsibility of a member of students in their school. If students behavior badly outside, school and all of students in school are supposed to take responsibility, so it can avoid that students do bad behavior. Therefore, I agree with a school uniform.


2 comments »

  1. riko131 says:

    I agree with you. I knew how hard to choose clothes everyday when I became an university student.

  2. nanase131 says:

    I agree with your opinion,because selecting clothes everyday is very tired and trouble. Shcool uniform is useful, so it need for students.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar