Problem

0

October 24, 2016 by sakiko16

Thinking about job huting often makes students annoyed.

At least for me it’s more irritating than exciting to deal with my future job because it’s going more serious as I think harder.  Why is this so complicated?  Have adults all experienced this same pain?

Name value of university these days won’t guarantee our job except Tokyo uni and so called 早慶上智 around here, so the others doesn’t mean that much to prove one’s abillity and humanity.  Maybe we knew it before the entrance into university but it’s human that want to improve themselves to become better and to go higher as much as possible.  So I’m in the second year of Aoyama gakuin university, more than half of this semester passed, I have nothing.

Why this happened.

Elder peoplethe martian 2 say it’s not the name of school but what you’ve done in school.  We all know that but most of us don’t start trying to be superior after the entrance.  Students stop competing.  It’s famous that Japanese university students don’t work hard and the situation has become chronic but I’m not going to argue about the social problem.  It’s about me that cannot help staying in a community only to feel comfortable right now.  I’ve long wanted to make a little difference to change my attitude toward university life and I’m still hoping.

I think I’m stuck so this is the end of my story.

 

 

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar