2 things I Would Like to Challenge

0

July 16, 2016 by natsuki152

A month later, summer vacation will come, and I would like to try something new during a long vacation. I have 2 things I would like to challenge.

Firstly, I am going to teach English to small kids. My mother runs a small English cram school in my home town, and she asked me to teach English as a volunteer during summer vacation. Actually, I would like to work in the field of children’ education in the future, because I love small kids am interested in the process of their development, so I am eager to challenge. Last spring, I went to New Zealand for about 8 weeks and learnt how to teach English to small kids and got certificate of TECSOL and J-shine so that I have confident!

Secondly, I am going to go to a driving school and get a driver’s license. I would like to know not only how to drive automatic but also how to drive a manual car. I am really good at racing game, but I cannot imagine how hard it is to drive actually. Anyway, I am really looking forward to learn how to drive. When I get enough money to buy my own car in the future, I would like to buy a red car, especially Alfa Romeo Giulietta. I like the design of this car so much.

alfa

I would like to spend vacations with complete, fulfilling days;)


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar