My part-time jobs

1

May 27, 2016 by yota13

Hey, class.

I`ll talk you about my two part-time jobs. First I do tutor, in other words home teacher. I teach main five subjects especially English. It is so fun, because when my student will get better score that before, I can feel sense of accomplishment.In addition, I can make the good relation with my student. Also because I may become teacher, it is good experience for me to do it although it is low payment.

Second I do at grilled meat restaurant. I have many thanks to it, because it teach me many important things to go to social world. In addition I found I didn`t know about social world, and have common. If I didn`t do it, I would fail in the social world. Though it is hard for me to work, I won`t quit there. Also the restaurant`s meat dish is very delicious. When I`m too tied, it heals my fatigue.

Overall because I do two part-time jobs, I`m too busy. However, I think it is better for me than doing nothing, and the busy give me how to make my shedule. I also think this is good experience for me to go to social world.


1 comment »

  1. natsuki152 says:

    Hi, Yota! I was surprised that you have 2 part time jobs!! You must be very busy every day. I have part time job,too. However, I work only 3 times a month on average. I am interested in home teacher, so I would like to know about it more:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar