Mamma Mia

0

May 26, 2016 by ikuko62

mamma mia

Hi, I’m Ikuko.

Today, I’d like introduce my favorite movie, “Mamma Mia”. While, I watched it, I was excited very well.

First, it makes audiences want to sing. This movie has some calm songs. In contrast to them, this has lots of up- tempo songs. When I was junior high school student, I danced with the songs in this play. When audiences listen the song, I think they start singing and dancing, and feel happy.

Second, there is a deep story. The heroine is looking for her father. While she is doing, she is conflicting with her mother, and finding her love.

Finally, there is nice views. This movie is happened in an island, so there has beautiful scenes, such as sea and ships.

To sum up, I recommend this movie for many reasons: the cheerful songs, the complex story, and beautiful pictures.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar