For the First Time …

0

April 26, 2016 by momoko13

Hello! I’m Momoko.

I went to Tokyo Disneyland last Sunday with Mao, Chikako, Mikari and Yume and I really enjoyed it. So, I want to tell you my special memory!

At first, I have to apologize to them. I was very sorry that I was late. We promised to meet up at 7:45 a.m., but I woke up at 8:00 a.m. I was shocked. I changed clothes and put on makeup very quickly, and ran to the station. When I met up with them, I went down on my hands and knees, and apologized. They laughed and forgave me.

We enjoyed “the Enchanted Tiki Room.” Singing Stitch was very cute! I like him! After that, we saw “Hippity-Hoppity Springtime.” We saw Minnie Mouse’s dance. It was first time to see Easter parade and I was excited. I want to see other character’s dance next time. We enjoyed many rides. I was celebrated by Green Army Man and Belle. Belle is one of my favorite character and I was really happy! I can’t find Eugene (I love him the best of all Disney prince), but I can see him at electrical Parade! How cool he is! I want to marry a humorous, brave and handsome man like him!

When we went out of the park, Yume said that she had packages in a locker. So, we went the locker space to pick them up. However, she confused and said, “Please open the locker, Momo.” I laughed and opened the locker, saying, “Why don’t you do by yourself?”  When I see the inside of the locker, the words “To Momo!!!♡” came into my sight. I was really surprised. In the bag, there are presents; clothes for Duffy and message card. I had wanted the clothes, so I screamed “How did you find what I had wanted!?” Also I like the message card. I’ve never got such nice presents.

IMG_4946 IMG_4947 IMG_4948

For the first time in forever, I spent wonderful time! I was very happy all the day!

I want to spend my birthday with them next year, too:)


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar