My trip

0

April 26, 2016 by mami15

Last week,I went to Korea with my friends for the first time. As I wrote in a former page, I like Korea but I have not been abroad even Korea. I wanted to go to Korea all the time, but was not able to go by various problems so I was very happy.

I stayed there about three days. 1st day, we arrived at Korea in the evening then we went to Myondong by subway. it was surprised that the fare of the subway is very cheap! It was around 200 yen everywhere! And we ate a lot of Korean food, the all were so delicious. We were there until the time for first train.

2nd day, rain strongly fell from about the daytime but while my umbrella was disturbed by wind, I went to Hongdae. Then we did shopping I like Korean fashion brand, so I was so excited. And we ate dessert called bingsu that I wanted to eat the best in Korea.

3rd day, we came back to Japan in the morning. I was very tired but I had nice days. We are planning to go to Korea again.


«

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar