Happy news

0

April 21, 2016 by saki13

Hi. I’m Saki.

Today, I am going to write about my birthday.

On April 13th, I became 20 years old. I have no class on Wednesday in this semester, so I spent the day at home. My family held a party on my birthday! I was very happy because they decorated the living room with lovely goods, and made a delicious dinner. I was very surprised!! I have less time to spend time with my family since I became a university student, but I came to think it important.

On the next day, my friends at university celebrated my birthday. I was very very happy because I didn’t know that they celebrated me!! My good friends gave me lovely presents. I love them♪ And two of mine took me dinner after school. They celebrated me with a cute birthday plate. I was so surprised at it!! They also gave me a photo album decorated with our pictures. This is my treasure. Thank you so much!! I love my friends!!!

Now I am 20 years old, so I have to be responsible for what I do. I have a lot of things I want to do, and I want to try everything!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar