Happy Birthday to Me

0

April 22, 2016 by momoko13

Hello, friends! I’m Momoko. How did you spend this week?

April 19th is my birthday and I became 20 years old. Many friends celebrated it. Their celebration made me very happy. One of my friends gave me a photo album, another gave me a CD, Disney on Classic, and others gave me many snacks. The photo album is very cute. I love Disney and sweet snack.  So, all of the presents are nice for me. Thank you very much!

On that day, I went to Tokyo Disney Sea with one of my friends, Mao, after 4 period class. I had wanted to go to Disney Resort on my birthday for a long time. At last one of my dreams came true! A staff gave me a birthday seal. Mickey, Duffy and other staffs watched the seal and celebrated my birthday! I was really excited! The park wasn’t crowded because it was weekday, so we enjoyed whole time.

IMG_4860

On Sunday, I’ll go to Disneyland with more friends to see Eugene Fitzherbert. They know that I do love him because he is very funny and handsome! He always say joking, but indeed, he is very kind. Oh, I want him to say “Happy birthday” for me! I can’t wait for Sunday! I’ll write about it next week.

Thank you for your reading and see you soon.

Momo


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar