First time…

0

April 16, 2016 by makoto13

Hello!! I’m Makoto.

I’m really nervous the first time to write blog.  I’m embarrass when I think somebody watch my blog. And generating idea is difficult for me.

So at first, I’m going to introduce myself.

I was born on October 30 in Kimitsu. Kimitsu is the countryside in Chiba. There are blessed with nature. I like rural scenery and people living there. But I live in Chiba-city now, because it is hard to go to the university from my home town. If I still live in Kimitsu, it takes 3 hours to go to the university. Although I like my home town, Kimitsu is an inconvenient place when I consider attending the university.

Next, I want to write about my hobby. My hobby is listening to music, especially foreign music.  I always listen to music while I get on a train. I like Taylor Swift, Adel, and Selena Gomez. It is because their music is powerful, so my spirit is lifted. But the most favorite musician is not they. My most favorite musician is ONE OK ROCK. ONE OK ROCK is a band of 4 people. I like their voice and music!!! Of course, I went to a live show. I was happy to see them and to listen to live music. If you like them, I want to talk with you!

Thank you for reading. Good night.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar