City, club, hobby

0

April 15, 2016 by reina15

Hello!, I’m Reina!

Last semester, IE2 core teacher was Mr Brook, so actually many people in this class are the same member. But some people met first time. I want to know about classmates in this class, and I want you to know about myself Therefore today, I’d like to talk about myself.

I have lived in Kanagawa for 19 years. But the city is not Yokohama, so there is rural area.

When I was junior high, I was belonged to drama club, and in high school, I was a member of E.S.S.club. We often watched movies in English, or interviewed foreigners in Kamakura. And also, now I belonged to AGU E.S.S. I practice to deliver speeches.

As I said last class, my hobby is singing, and I often go to Karaoke. My favorite singer is ‘Ikimonogakari’, ‘superfly’, and ‘aiko’. If you like them, let’s talk about!

This class is last IE class. I’d be glad, if I can learn and enjoy this class with you!

Thank you.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar