Introduce myself

0

April 12, 2016 by mami15

Hi! Today, I will introduce myself for my my new classmates.

My name is Mami Ito. I was called Mame when I was a high school student. As you know, Mame means a bean in Japanese. This nickname comes from that the sounds of Mami and Mame are similar and I’m small like a bean, so you can call me Mami or Mame.

I have lived in Fukushima for 18 years. Fukushima has a lot of nature, mountains and field. Now, I live in Tokyo with my two sisters. Tokyo is often different from Fukushima. I may be sometimes at a loss.

My hobbies are listening to music, shopping, eating, watching TV and movies. This year, I try to watch a lot of movies if I have free time.

Especially, I’m interested in Korea! I like Korean music, food, fashion, beauty. Even you will know BIGBANG. Is there someone who doesn’t know the group? It’s BIGBANG’s that I went to a concert for the first time.

There are a lot of things that I want to do this year.I want to go to the various countries for a trip, make friends with various people and so on.

Let’s do our best together. Thank you.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar