About Me

0

April 10, 2016 by saki13

Hello! I am Saki. Please call me Saki!! Today, I am going to introduce myself.

I live in Misato city in Saitama for 18 years. This city is not so big, but there are some shopping malls. Have you ever been to Lalaport, IKEA or Costoco? This city has these three. I often go shopping with my family!

Misato city has a fireworks display once a year. We can see 15,000 fireworks! Many people come to see it near the Edogawa river on the day. Actually, I went to see the fireworks with a friend of mine last summer. It was very very beautiful!! I took many pictures.

Next, I am going to write about my hobbies. I like singing. I often go to Karaoke. My grandmother likes Karaoke, so we go there together when I go to grandma’s house.

I like Sanrio characters very much! I love My Melody. She is so cute!! If you like Sanrio, let’s go to Sanrio Puroland together!!!  I get warm feelings when I go there. Do you know Sanrio character ranking 2016? You can vote for your favorite characters every day. I am looking forward to knowing what character is most popular of all this year!!

Thank you for reading my journal! See you next class!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar