Self Introduction

0

April 10, 2016 by kotaro15

Hello! My name is Kotaro Yamazaki. Let me introduce myself. I live in Tokorozawa City in Saitama Prefecture. I like my hometown very much! If you want to know about Tokorozawa, please ask me.

My hobby is watching baseball games. I played baseball for 6 years, but I was not good player. So, I gave up playing baseball in high school. But I still like baseball, so I became to watch baseball games. In this year, I will visit a lot of baseball park and watching games. If you are interested in watching baseball games, I’d like to go to watch with you!

Let me introduce my part-time job. I’m working in supermarket in Tokorozawa. This is very hard work. But this job teaches me the dissiculties to earn money. I wii continue this part-time job until I graduated from the univeersity.

I belong to volunteer circle (volunteer station). I visited Rikuzentakata city in Iwate prefecture during spring vacation. I could learn a lot of things from the volunteer activities. I will visit Rikuzentakata city in May, so I hope to get many good experience.

I want to be friend with you! Please speak to me and let’s have a talk!

Thank you for reading.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar