Hello friends!

0

April 9, 2016 by momoko13

Good evening!

Spring vacation was over. I worked, worked and worked during the vacation. I wish I have enjoyed my vacation. How about your vacation? Did you enjoy it?

New semester started and IE class’ member changed, so I introduce myself.

My name is Momoko Mimura. Please call me Momo or Pooh.

My birthday is April 19th. I’ll be 20 years old soon! I was born in Takaraduka and moved to Hiroshima and Chigasaki. Now I live in Kumagaya. It is far from Shibuya and it takes 2 hours to go to the university. When I have a first-period class, I have to wake up at 5:30 am. I really want to move to somewhere near to the university.

My hobbies are listening to music, reading books, watching movies, eating sweets and playing tennis. I do like Japanese rock bands, especially L’Arc~en~Ciel. I often listen to their songs in loud volume and my mother and little brother frown unpleasantly. They cannot understand how cool they are. I also like Swanky Dank, SPYAIR, SCANDAL, RADWIMPS and so on. It is the happiest time to listen to rock music. Do you like rock bands?

IMG_0025

I’m very cheerful and talkative. I really like chatting with friends. Sometimes I’m scolded because I talk too much. I want to make more friends and talk with them.

I want to enjoy IE3 with new members! Please become good friends with me!

Thank you for your reading. Good night.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar