After watching movie about Aborigine

0

May 22, 2015 by ryo121

Recently, I watched the movie about 3 sisters of Aborigine.

It was based by true story.

 

I was glad to watch this movie because I rarely have chance to watch movies like that.

That kind of movies tell me not only histories but also new attitude about this world.

 

History as school subject in Japan is terrible.

Why? Because it’s just a school subject, tool to pass exams. Just memorize.

It is defenately non-sense to memorize historical currents, accidents and historical persons.

What should we learn from history is how terrible it was, how cruel human beings are or how to take the history to direct today’s society to better way.

 

I didin’t have so much knowledge about Aborigine before I wached the movie.

It made me think that why white people in those days were so persistent about protecting thier blood from other races. Why they thought they were better than other races.

 

It gave me a great opportunity to think about racial problems.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar