Disneyland

0

May 22, 2015 by arisa77

 

I went to Tokyo Disneyland with my friends on May 17th. I had very good time with them.

First of all, I will introduce two friends who went Disneyland together. We are not the same university and even high school. We became friends at clamming school. This school separated students from several groups in terms of academic ability or schools that students want to go and surprisingly, my friends and I took all the same classes!! We ate lunch together everyday and sometimes we talked about anything from entrance examination to yesterday’s TV show in order to refresh ourselves. We were good competition at that time but now, we are good friends!!

Then, I’ll write about Tokyo Disneyland last Sunday. I might introduce about my friends too long though…haha Anyway, things we did there is mainly eating!! We ate some popcorns    , ice creams, chicken and so on. we could also ride some attractions of course.

I found Disneyland has many ways to enjoy. Looking back, although I’ve been to Disneyland many times, I don’t really get tired of it. I am crazy about the worldview without noticing it.Most people may have the same feeling. Disneyland is not only just an amusement park, but also a good businessman that gives us full of happiness.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar