New Game by Nintendo

3

September 29, 2014 by yuka121

Suoer Smash Bros.New edition of “Super Smash Bros” is sold by Nintendo on 13th September. This is 4th edition. 1st was for 64, 2nd was for Game Cube, 3rd was for Wii and 4th is for 3DS. There are many new characters. I played all series, but I don’t have 3DS! So I can’t do that! This game has been loved by many people since 1999. I often played it with friends and brother after school when I was elementary student. In this game, we fight against (like…punch,kick or use gadget) many characters, so I was really refreshed after played it. I recommend you to play it!!


3 comments »

  1. maho123 says:

    I love Super Mario too!
    But I haven’t known this game. I want to play it one time.

  2. shoko121 says:

    I like to play “Super Smash Bros” too! I don’t have this game for 3DS, but I want to buy and play it. My favorite characters are Kirby and Mr.GAME&WATCH. They are so cute. Someday, let’s play this game with everyone who like to play it!

  3. natsumi1212 says:

    I love Smash Bros. I have this game for Wii. I will buy this game. My favorite character is Pikachu!So I want to play Smash Bros with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar