Apple introduced iPhone6

1

September 29, 2014 by keita122

maxresdefault

Apple introduced new smartphone, iPhone6 in September. Every time Apple introduce new model, the popularity is amazing. So, I think this time will sell very much. IPhone6 has new function. One of it is the sides of screen. Iphone6 grows big a little from conventional iphone, so all people come to be easy to treat it. Another characteristic is thinness of iphone. However, it seems to have possibilities to iphone bends in a pocket, because of it is too thin. I heard there are a few problems, but I think that the merit to buy a new model is bigger.

I have a iphone5. Until these time, this model is the newest. However, now, in the shelfs, the new model is lined up. I cannot follow the technology speed. We are always surprised at the progress of science!!


1 comment »

  1. toshiki122 says:

    I bought iPhone6 a month ago. The shape of iPhone6 is very smart so I love it.I hope apple make great products in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar